Sunday, September 24, 2017
SEARCH:  

news

Tai Chi Cancellation Notice

Date: August 24, 2017

Description: Info: Tai Chi with Master Kenny Perez has been ca......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: September 06, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday September 6, 2017 8:00 a.m.......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: September 07, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday September 7, 2017 ......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: September 11, 2017

Description:

Monday September 11, 2017

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: September 12, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday September 12, 2017 8:30 a.m......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: September 13, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday September 13, ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: September 19, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday September 19, 201......

Edgewater Road Ad-Hoc Committee Meeting

Date: September 21, 2017

Description: Agenda Landscape and Facilities Committee Ad Hoc Commi......

GM Coffee Talk

Date: September 26, 2017

Description: Date: Tuesday September 26, 2017 Time: 8:......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: September 27, 2017

Description: Agenda Ways & Means Committee Wednesday, September 27,......

Westbrook Village Painting Party

Date: September 28, 2017

Description: Date: Thursday September 28, 2017 Time: 4......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: October 04, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday October 4, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: October 05, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday October 5, 2017 1......

Romancing The West

Date: October 07, 2017

Description: Date: Saturday October 7, 2017 Time: 6:00pm......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: October 10, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday October 10, 2017 8:30 a.m. ......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: October 11, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday October 11, 20......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: October 17, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday October 17, 2017 ......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: October 25, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday October 25, 2017 3:00 p......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: November 01, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday November 1, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: November 02, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday November 2, 2017 ......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: November 06, 2017

Description: Date: Monday November 9, 2017 Time: 10:00am......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: November 08, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday November 8, 20......

Free Shred Event

Date: November 13, 2017

Description: Date: Monday November 13, 2017 Time: 9:00am......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: November 14, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday November 14, 2017 8:30 a.m.......

29th Annual Arts & Crafts Show

Date: November 18, 2017

Description: Date: Saturday November 18, 2017 Time: 9:......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: November 21, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday November 21, 2017......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: November 22, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday November 22, 2017 3:00 ......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: December 06, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday December 6, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: December 07, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday December 7, 2017 ......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: December 12, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday December 12, 2017 8:30 a.m.......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: December 13, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Wednesday December 13, 2017 9:00 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: December 19, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Tuesday December 19, 201......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: December 27, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday December 27, 2017 3:00 ......

WVA Administrator © 2013. All rights reserved.