Monday, July 24, 2017
SEARCH:  

news

Tai Chi Cancellation Notice

Date: July 12, 2017

Description:

Tai Chi with Master Kenny ......

RV Space Rentals Available

Date: July 20, 2017

Description:

Do you have an RV, Boat, or T......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: July 26, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday July 26, 2017 3:00 p.m.......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: August 03, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday August 3, 2017 1:......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: August 08, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday August 8, 2017 8:30 a.m. V......

August BINGO

Date: August 11, 2017

Description:

Friday August 11, 2017

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: August 15, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday August 15, 2017 ......

Pool Party & Ice Cream Cones with Live Music

Date: August 18, 2017

Description:

Friday August 18, 2017

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: August 21, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday August 21, 2017 1:00 p.m. Admini......

Afternoon at the Movies: "Sully"

Date: August 23, 2017

Description:

Wednesday August 23, 2017<......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: August 23, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday August 23, 2017 3:00 p.......

Baby Boomers Tailgate Party & Dance

Date: August 26, 2017

Description:

Saturday August 26, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: September 06, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday September 6, 2017 8:00 a.m.......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: September 07, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday September 7, 2017 ......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: September 12, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday September 12, 2017 8:30 a.m......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: September 13, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday September 13, ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: September 19, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday September 19, 201......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: September 27, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday September 27, 2017 3:00......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: October 04, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday October 4, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: October 05, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday October 5, 2017 1......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: October 10, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday October 10, 2017 8:30 a.m. ......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: October 11, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday October 11, 20......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: October 17, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday October 17, 2017 ......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: October 25, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday October 25, 2017 3:00 p......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: November 01, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday November 1, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: November 02, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday November 2, 2017 ......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: November 08, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Wednesday November 8, 20......

Free Shred Event

Date: November 13, 2017

Description:

Monday November 13, 2017

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: November 14, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday November 14, 2017 8:30 a.m.......

Grant Committee Meeting

Date: November 20, 2017

Description: Grant Committee Monday November 20, 2017 1:00 p.m. Admi......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: November 21, 2017

Description: Architectural Control Committee Tuesday November 21, 2017......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: November 22, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday November 22, 2017 3:00 ......

Board of Directors Meeting

Date: December 06, 2017

Description: Board of Directors Wednesday December 6, 2017 8:00 a.m. ......

Long Range Planning Meeting

Date: December 07, 2017

Description: Long Range Planning Committee Thursday December 7, 2017 ......

Recreation Committee Meeting

Date: December 12, 2017

Description: Recreation Committee Tuesday December 12, 2017 8:30 a.m.......

Landscape & Facilities Meeting

Date: December 13, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Wednesday December 13, 2017 9:00 ......

Architectural Control Meeting

Date: December 19, 2017

Description: Landscape & Facilities Committee Tuesday December 19, 201......

Ways & Means Meeting

Date: December 27, 2017

Description: Ways & Means Committee Wednesday December 27, 2017 3:00 ......

WVA Administrator © 2013. All rights reserved.