Annual Meeting Slideshow

2018 Volunteers Of The Year

Many of the things possible here in Westbrook Village could not be achieved without our amazing volunteers, and during our annual meeting we took the time to recognize the individuals that continue to go above and beyond for the Village. We thank you for your unwavering service and support to help maintain this wonderful community and make it what it is.

  • Bill Fleming -AARP Tax Preparation 2001-2017
  • Amy Miller – Board President 2013-2017, Second Siundays Market Founder, Phone Pals Founder & Numerous Committees
  • Dave Mason – Board of Director and Treasured Treasurer 2011-2017
  • Fran Brewer – Administration Volunteer 2017
  • Graham & Susan McDonald– Volunteers Extraordinaire 2017
  • Jackie Young– Volunteer Holiday Decorating & Painting Parrties 2017
  • Jim & Joyce Schulz – Annual Car Show, Second Sundays Marketplace
  • Marilyn Reed – Attentive Phone Pal, Pottery Club President for 2 years, Community Food Banks Volunteer
  • Rose Fleming – Bingo Popcorn Perfectionist 2011-2017
  • Sandra Evans – Library Volunteer 2017
  • Shirley Sawka – Bingo Dauber Babe 2017′

2018 Employee Of The Year

Aside from the volunteers, our staff of hard working individuals from the receptionist desk all the way to the maintenance and facilities team continue to maintain the unique views and opportunities that await this wonderful community. Our staff came together and unanimously elected the well deserved award for an individual that goes the ‘extra mile’ to assist our staff and residents.

  • Teresa Barela – Compliance Department- Thank you for always being so patient and pleasant to work with.