Westbrook Village Staff

19281 N. Westbrook Village Parkway Peoria, AZ 85382
Phone: 623-561-0099   Fax: 623-566-6186
Monday – Thursday   8:00am – 4:30pm

Karen Jones AMS, CMCA
General Manager
623-561-0099 Ext. 101

Email:
KarenJ@WestbrookVillage.org

Susan Fabian, AMS, CMCA
Assistant General Manager
623-561-0099 Ext. 102

Email:
SusanF@WestbrookVillage.org

Renee Larsen
Executive Administrative Assistant
623-561-0099 Ext. 108

Email:
Admin@WestbrookVillage.org

Debbie Thomasson
Administrative Assistant
623-561-0099 Ext. 100

Email:
Reception@WestbrookVillage.org

Jan Lawlor
Recreation Centers Manager
623-561-0099 Ext. 201

Email:
JanL@WestbrookVillage.org

Renee Pinkerton
Recreation Centers Assistant
623-561-0099 Ext. 301

Email:
ReneeP@WestbrookVillage.org

Kristen Shroyer
Communications Liaison
623-561-0099 Ext. 106

Email:
Communications@WestbrookVillage.org

Shelby Moncada
Compliance Inspector/Resale Assistant
623-561-0099 Ext. 107

Email:
Compliance@WestbrookVillage.org

Jesse LaPlaca

Facilities Manager

623-561-0099 Ext. 103

Email:
Facilities@WestbrookVillage.org