Annual Meeting Slideshow

2016 Volunteers Of The Year

Many of the things possible here in Westbrook Village could not be achieved without our amazing volunteers, and during our annual meeting we took the time to recognize the individuals that continue to go above and beyond for the Village. We thank you for your unwavering service and support to help maintain this wonderful community and make it what it is.

  • Graham McDonald – Volunteer Extraordinaire
  • Susan McDonald – Volunteer Extraordinaire
  • JoAnn Boontjer – Architectural Control Committee
  • Annette Colombo – Recreation Committee Member 1998 – 2016
  • Jim Schulz – Recreation Committee Chair, Fitness Representative, Long Range Planning
  • Denis Riddiford – Board Member, Landscape & Facilities Chair, Architectural Control Committee member, Long Range Planning

2016 Employee Of The Year

Aside from the volunteers, our staff of hard working individuals from the receptionist desk all the way to the maintenance and facilities team continue to maintain the unique views and opportunities that await this wonderful community. Our staff came together and unanimously elected the well deserved award for an individual that goes the ‘extra mile’ to assist our staff and residents.

  • Robin “Mr. Bingo” Bishop – Facilities Staff Member